i002

CHRISTMAS SERVICES IN THE PARISH


St Alphege
  
Sun 3rd Dec                     
 6.30pm Advent Carol Service
Fri 8th Dec
6.30pm
Carols for Birmingham Children's Hospital
Sun 10th Dec
9.15am
Christingle All Age Worship
Sun 17th Dec
9.15am
The Junction Nativity
  6.30pmChristmas Carol Service
Wed 20th Dec
1.10pm
Christmas Recital
 6.30pm
Ceremony of Carols, Britten
Sat 23rd Dec
7.30pm
Handel's Messiah
Christmas Eve
10.30am
Parish Communion
 3.00pm
Crib Service
  4.15pmCrib Service
Christmas Eve
11.30pm
THE MIDNIGHT MASS (Carol singing from 11.10pm)
Christmas Day
8.00am
Holy Communion
 9.15am
All Age Communion
 11.00am
Choral Eucharist
Thur 28th Dec
 10.30amHoly Communion
Sun 31st Dec
9.15am
Parish Communion
 11.00am
Sung Eucharist
New Year's Day
11.00am
 Parish Communion for the whole parish with refreshments
Sun 7th Jan
6.30pm
Epiphany Carol Service
   
St Helen's
  
Sun 3rd Dec
6.30pm
Advent Carol Service
Sun 17th Dec
10.00am
All Age Nativity
 5.00pm
Carol Service with seasonal refreshments
Christmas Eve
10.00am
All Age Christmas Eucharist (no 8am service)
  4.00pmCrib Service : a short service for families
Christmas Day
8.00am
Christmas Eucharist in traditional language
 10.00am
All Age Christmas Eucharist
Sun 31st Dec
10.00am
Eucharist (no 8am or 6.30pm service)
New Year's Day
11.00am
Parish Communion for the New Year (at St Alphege)
   
St Michael's
  
Sun 17th Dec
10.30am
All Age Nativity Play at Sharmans Cross Junior School
Sun 17th Dec
4.30pm
Carol Service at Sharmans Cross Junior School
Christmas Eve
10.30am
Eucharist at St Michael's Chapel
 
3.00pm
Crib Service at St Michael's Chapel
 11.30pm
Midnight Mass at St Michael's Chapel
Christmas Day
10.30am
All Age Eucharist at Sharmans Cross Junior School
Wed 27th Dec
10.00am
There is no Eucharist at St Michael's Chapel, this week.
Sun 31st Dec
10.00am
Said Eucharist at St Michael's Chapel
New Year's Day
11.00am
Parish Communion for the New Year (at St Alphege)